See What Customers of Dizzy Chicken Are Saying

  • This Place Is a Gem!
    / 5 stars

    On a lovely June evening, my husband, son and I enjoyed a delicious, bountiful and affordable meal with friendly and attentive service. This place is a gem! Please venture off Broadway and find your way into Dizzy Chicken for succulent chicken, brisket and pork with sides that will surprise you. With off-street parking, indoor and outdoor seating, and a terrific menu, this place has it all for meat eaters. In fact, even vegetarians will have a pleasant meal with the amazing Mac and cheese and roast veggies. I can’t wait to return!

    07/10/2018
    Dizzy Chicken Woodfired Rotisserie
  • Best Menu Around
    / 5 stars

    Just tried the Prospect sandwich for the first time, having ordered from Dizzy Chicken since it opened in Saratoga Springs, and I’d say it is the best sandwich I’ve ever had. The menu has such deep variety for those looking for quality cooking delivered with care that Dizzy Chicken is now the only place I bother to keep a menu for. Read the menu, follow your instinct, you can’t go wrong there.

    07/10/2018
    Dizzy Chicken Woodfired Rotisserie
  • Excellent Catering
    / 5 stars

    Highly recommend their catering services for large and small events. We’ve used them for events from 150 people to 25. The food quality, price , portion sizes and presentation are fabulous. They offer gluten free options as well. I’ve used several catering services over the years and it’s safe to say that this place is second to none. Something for everyone can be found on their menu and if not, just ask and they’ll create what you want.

    03/18/2018
    Dizzy Chicken Woodfired Rotisserie
  • Great Place
    / 5 stars

    We really enjoyed our first visit and expect to return soon. Very good BBQ, priced right, nice rustic atmosphere, pleasant service and engaging owner.

    01/26/2018
    Dizzy Chicken Woodfired Rotisserie
  • I wanted BBQ in the dead of winter, and it delivers.
    / 5 stars

    I went with the BBQ for 4 to get a good sample of the menu, and it did not disappoint. The brisket, pulled pork and chicken were all quite good, with the chicken eeking it out as the best. The sides were a good portion and tasty as well, I went with the corn bread, parmesan fries and mac and cheese. This might be my new favorite delivery restaurant in the area. If your sick of pizza or chinese, give this a go.

    01/26/2018
    Dizzy Chicken Woodfired Rotisserie
  • Outstanding
    / 5 stars

    My wife and I had dinner at the Saratoga Restaurant last night. Service was very good food was Outstanding!!!! We thought that the place was unbelievably clean and we loved the decor the wood built bar is gorgeous. We will be going back again and again!!!

    01/26/2018
    Dizzy Chicken Woodfired Rotisserie
  • Such a nice experience!!
    / 5 stars

    We were greeted warmly by a well dressed man, I’m assuming the manager/owner he sat us at our table and thanked us for coming in. I thought that was nice.
    The menu was great, they have vegetarian and gluten free options for my wife and everything looked so good it was hard choosing what to order. We both had a soup to start and she couldn’t stop saying how delicious the butternut squash soup was. My wife ordered the roasted beet salad off the specials menu and I got the pulled pork panini. By far the best panini I have ever had! They had a really good beer and wine menu as well. Riesling for her and Ithaca Flower Power for me. Very nice comfortable atmosphere, loved the fireplace and soft holiday music. Total bill was about $60 w/tip.
    We will definitely be back

    01/26/2018
    Dizzy Chicken Woodfired Rotisserie
  • Chili
    / 5 stars

    Best chili I have ever had !

    01/26/2018
    Dizzy Chicken Woodfired Rotisserie
  • Olivia was the best !
    / 5 stars

    Our experience at dizzy chicken was excellent. Our waitress Olivia was very quick, attentive and very personable she made my husband and I feel right at home! The food was great and the happy hour was even better. Definitely will be coming back!!

    11/02/2017
    Dizzy Chicken Woodfired Rotisserie
  • .Good food, but check your pick-up order carefully.
    / 5 stars

    I ordered the rib/pulled pork combo, and instead was given brisket and some other type of pork. Upon calling the restaurant, we were told that they were out of that special, so they substituted another one. Not a good business practice. We should have been told on the phone that they weren’t serving that special

    10/26/2017
    Dizzy Chicken Woodfired Rotisserie