See What Customers of Dizzy Chicken Are Saying

  • Greatest Pannini ever
    / 5 stars

    Had the new stuffed loin pannini today. This thing is amazing. Hands down the greatest pannini ever made! You need to get this before the special ends or you are missing the boat!!!

    03/03/2017
    Dizzy Chicken Woodfired Rotisserie
  • Wow!! Such good food
    / 5 stars

    Staff was welcoming and helpful. I am celiac and also lactose intolerant. ( so eating out isn’t easy) They were so helpful, pointed me in the safe direction and there was still many excellent options. The RIBS WERE Perfection! VERY substantial amount of meat , not fatty or greasy and perfectly seasoned. We got a full order and I am pretty sure I ate most of them! We also sampled chicken, anti pasta salad and braised cabbage ( wow!) . FRESH clean food! It’s a mixed blessing we don’t live within delivery area or a reasonable drive.. haha!

    12/12/2016
    Dizzy Chicken Woodfired Rotisserie
  • YUM, YUM, YUM!!!
    / 5 stars

    I have ordered twice now from Dizzy Chicken, Via delivery, and was more than pleased both times. Tonight I ordered Smokey Skins – Crispy potato skins loaded with smoke kissed chicken tossed in sweet BBQ, cheddar, chives, & sour cream.
    And ordered for the second time Smokin Brisket – Slow house smoked beef brisket, caramelized onions, aged cheddar, & horseradish cream. Also the cornbread – being from NC I know good cornbread and their’s is.
    Brad took my order and was friendly and professional. Delivery time was great. Yes, it might be more expensive than your average take out, it is BEYOND worth it! Thanks Guys!!!

    11/08/2016
    Dizzy Chicken Woodfired Rotisserie
  • Need to work on consistency.
    / 5 stars

    I’ve been going to Dizzy Chicken at least once a week for several months. While at first I thought it was incredible (but a little expensive) lately I’m finding that things are very inconsistent. I do hope that will change but the last few times I’ve had chicken caesar it hasn’t been up to par. The most recent had bone in the salad and croutons were not prepared the way they normally are with a little of the maple taste. Also noticing chicken portions varied significantly. Hey, it started out great, but the name of the game is keeping it consistent.

    07/05/2016
    Dizzy Chicken Woodfired Rotisserie
  • First attempt a success
    / 5 stars

    We had half a chicken and ribs with roasted potatoes and coleslaw. We,ve been looking forward to it and weren’t disappointed. Tender and flavorful
    A real treat so close to home
    Affordable too

    07/05/2016
    Dizzy Chicken Woodfired Rotisserie
  • Great Find!
    / 5 stars

    Gourmet take-out. True care goes into the food preparations. Comfort foods taken up a bunch of notches. Some of the best wings that I have ever tasted, flavorful, tender, smoky. Want to dive into the rest of the menu.

    04/29/2016
    Dizzy Chicken Woodfired Rotisserie
  • Fresh great food
    / 5 stars

    We just ordered the full chicken ,side of mac & cheese ,roasted potatoes, red cabbage and cream of vegetable soup .All was excellent. amazing food . keep up the good work !!

    04/29/2016
    Dizzy Chicken Woodfired Rotisserie
  • A Gem in Glens Falls
    / 5 stars

    My fiancee and I order from this place often, and I must say their food is unique and great quality. Early on there were some issues with mistakes made in orders taken but since then they’ve redeemed themselves in being consistent with the food that we order.
    Highly recommend and being new from a city to a small town this locally owned place will continue to get our business.
    Cheers!

    04/29/2016
    Dizzy Chicken Woodfired Rotisserie
  • Delicious
    / 5 stars

    This place is just AMAZING!!!!!!! Great food!!!!!

    10/26/2015
    Dizzy Chicken Woodfired Rotisserie
  • WOW! What Service!
    / 5 stars

    I just got my food via delivery. I haven’t even eaten yet and I am loving Dizzy Chicken! Wonderful phone staff and the delivery service was polite and professional! All items accounted for, smells amazing and is still hot! Fast, too! This has to be the most positive ordering experience I’ve ever had in the area!

    09/27/2015
    Dizzy Chicken Woodfired Rotisserie